The Grown up Kid | Daily Prompt : Tagline

This  Post  is written for Daily Post

Often, our blogs have taglines. But what if humans did, too? What would your tagline be?

If humans  have a tagline , how wonderful the world will be , People’s intention, behavior, Character .Everything will be known by the tagline. No need to understand ,No need to judge .

All you have to do is ask them their Tagline .

When i show this post the Tagline came to my mind wasn’t Prompt , I gave a bit of thought.

Undoubtedly my Tagline should be.

 The Grown up kid.

No matter how Grown up I will be , the kid within me will always be there .

May be innocence of a kid is Gone with all the lesson Life has taught , But enjoying every moment like a kid is must.

May be I am busy achieving Goals , But enjoying happiness in every moment is must.

May be my eyes wants to shed a tear ,But smile on my face like a kid is must .

Leave a comment

13 Comments

  1. Me too – a total child at heart.

    Reply
    • Hey Alexandra,
      Thank you For reading my blog and commenting
      We are blessed to be like this .
      enjoy every moment.

      Reply
  2. That’s a good thing to be 🙂 I was a little late in adding my two cents to this topic – but had to finally jump in. Cheers!

    Reply
    • Better late than Never 🙂
      Your two cents made me rich 🙂
      Thanks for your insight and thoughts on it , Keep coming
      Cheers

      Reply
  1. If I Were a Tagline | New Visions
  2. Over and over again… | Random, Assorted and Miscellaneous Thoughts
  3. Daily Prompt: Dear Telephone Solicitor | My Daily Prompt Blog
  4. Tagline Me . . . | A Short A Day
  5. MESS IN A DRESS | hastywords
  6. My Life’s Tagline | Thriving Pessimist...
  7. I’m alive | Vivir, que no es poco
  8. Smorgasbord | mycookinglifebypatty
  9. Blogging Is Like A Flea Market | The Jittery Goat

What You Want to say About this

