Daily Prompt :Moment of Kindness

This Post is Written for Daily Prompt

Describe a moment of kindness, between you and someone else — loved one or complete stranger.

What Defines Kindness?

Whenever i think of kindness a Quote Comes in to my mind

Kindness is the language which the deaf can hear and the blind can see.-Mark Twain

For me Kindness is something which should be a habit irrespective of for whom you are doing. It doesn’t Cost us anything , it’s an effort of making someone happy, making someone comfortable.

I have a incidence which i would love to share ,  security Guard name “Akash” is in my office , he will be always standing at the main entrance when i come to the office ,as i enter with my bike initially he use to stare me the way he looks at everyone, One day i gave him a Big broad smile and from that day itself , we have started sharing a bond whenever he sees me or i see him we will greet each other with a smile. and i tell you guys his smile cheer me up if i am feeling low.

Smile which i once did is paying me now daily. Though my moment of kindness has not cost me but it helps me daily , i Know there is one smiling face waiting to greet me always.

Next Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Daily Prompt: Moment of Kindness on Fathers Day | Jake Kuyser

What You Want to say About this

