Happy

Finally , They did it   !!!

happy

Support team in my office , I was requesting them from past 1 week to install latest web browser. I know they must be thinking why I am doing so(reason unknown to them ) , But they cannot ask me this question. The reason was Stupid Internet explorer was not allowing me to open word press as it requires lot of plugin to view this site and I don’t have rights to download them.

At last today they installed Mozilla and now I can read all my favourite Blogs lined up in Reader , Now I can post my blog when I feel like.

Happy very Happy.

Cheers ,
Dewang

Keep reading
keep smiling 🙂

Previous Post
Leave a comment

What You Want to say About this

